Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545485030 A Single Man in Layton, UT 34 / Industrial Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Layton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Layton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Layton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Staying active and staying healthy, constantly improving myself and my relationship with others. I want to learn as much as I can and am always willing to try something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors, mountain biking, snowboarding, golf. Lately I've been doing a lot of homework.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness. I have to be able to trust you. I think it is important that we share some interests. I also want you to be genuine because that is what you are going to get from me. A great smile to brighten the day doesn't hurt either :).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always being there for me and instilling in me values and work ethic.
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities that I have made the most out of, especially in my current profession.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very observant. In social situations, I tend to be quiet until I get to know the people around me. I am constantly looking forward and thinking ahead in order to make things go more smoothly (I guess that's the engineer in me). I am very respectful to others and appreciate being respected. I grew up in a small town in South Dakota and moved to the Salt Lake City area for work and the closeness to outdoor recreation.I am really not good at marketing myself, but once you get to know me I am certain you will find out that I truly am a good guy.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational