Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545484722 A Single Woman in Henderson, NC 32 / Radiologic Technologist

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm alwas looking for new ways to improve my life for me and my daughter, new ways to achieve and be successful. I love college basketball. I'm a huge fan on the UNC Tarheels. I also love pro football, and pull for the home team, the Carolina Panthers. I love to attend sporting events. I love to catch the race on sunday's. Never miss a basketball game.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my beautiful daughter and wonderful family. Always ready to catch any kind of sports on t.v. I love to hang out with friends. I love the occasional drink. lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is willing to accept me for me, and accept the things and people that I have in my life. Someone who cares about others.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my outgoing personality, and my ability to make people laugh. I have a great sense of humor and I'm always looking for something to say or do to put a smile on someone's face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was the last installment in the Twilight saga. I loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My daughter is my world. I wouldn't know what to do without my mom and dad. They have always been there for me.
  2. My friends. They're always there when I need them. I don't know how my life would be if they weren't apart of it. They can always brighten my day.
  3. My job. If I didn't have it, I'd be in some serious trouble.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as blunt and outspoken as they think. I just say what's on my mind.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, trublood, teen mom