Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545478625 A Single Woman in Zephyrhills, FL 61 / retired freelance immigration assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Zephyrhills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Zephyrhills, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Zephyrhills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im very passionate about my family. cooking art classes that im now taking

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out at new restaurants improving on my language skills im learning spanish all over again as i studied it when i was younger a bible study group that i joined last year its better then politics

The most influential person in my life has been

i need honesty from a partner if your not ready to settle in and you want to be out there still acting like a teenager dont bother looking me up....lol...

The first thing people notice about me

my haitr i think its still a bit long

The last book I read and enjoyed

"terrible things" by edward seyforth it dealt with racism and violence taught by a father who hated all jews and blacks and taught these emotions to his son who demonstrated his loathing on schoolmates

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my beautiful daughter and her family
  2. my home here in florida
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i lost my leg to bone cancer i use a prosthetic device once they find out wether it be male or female the person acts different

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

i love to dance i adore the ocean i swear its as spiritual as a church

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Books I've read

underground railroad, the thornbirds, glory civil war

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

yankee doodle dandy, the godfather, godfather 2

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

housewifes of new jersey, cnn, cake boss