Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545466330 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 31 / I am currently working in a office until i go back to school.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been passionate about art and creating thing with my hands, like ceramics and painting. I also like to go to shows music to art just doing things that are fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy ceramics and i would be lieing if i said i didnt enjoy just hanging out with friends watching tv and relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Well i am most thankful for my family being there for me and suporting me with my desions so far in my life.
  2. The second thing would have to be my close friends for being there to lean on and being there for them when they need me.
  3. The third will have to be thankful for the fact that i am still wanting to change myself for the better and experance new things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal