Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #254510129 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 31 / Deli clerk

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring with my daughter and mother as well as playing games with them pretty much anything with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who really cares who will spend time with me And my daughter just because he really likes/loves us and someone who will not drink every chance they get and someone who is gentle and caring

The first thing people notice about me

My great smile I hear about it a lot and my kindness as well as my silliness lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter is the most thankful thing I have
  2. And finally my brother if I ever needed h I know I can count on him to be there in a flash
  3. My mother she helps me a lot when I need her she is always there

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know I'm really not that conceited

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Modest, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very protective of my friends and family and I'm very sensitive when it comes to god I believe in god I just have not gone to church much

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

some depends on the songs, taylor swift,, some depends on the song, evanescence and linken park depends on the mood lol, beyonce

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

divergent ,hunger games,jarassic park ect, braveheart, 27 dresses.bring it on etc, all of. them spider-man,superman,captain america ,cat woman just to name a few

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends,american idol,charmed,hero's,smallville ,, vampire diaries, so you think you can dance,spartacus,true blood, i like a lot of shows just have not really watch a lot of them