Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2545096923 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 32 / Personal Trainer

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: millersville univ
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from millersville univ. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things. I try to keep as large a variety on my plate and remain as cultured as possible. Quck and general list: Sports, Politics (at times), Community, Environment, Music etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, reading, and going out although lately I've been turning into something of a couch potato thanks to netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and Chemistry are probably the two things that I think should work hand in hand for any functional relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to get my intensity sometimes. It probably differs from person to person so I don't know that I can give one universal answer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God has blessed me with sound mind, body, and spirit
  2. The ability to inhale and exhale is always a plus
  3. Being able to be myself in the most (ordinarily) uncomfortable situations is something I'm both thankful for and pride myself on

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field