Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #254499429 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 56 / IT Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: clemson university
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from clemson university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking/training dogs, reading, hanging out with my kid

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone living a compassionate healthy engaging active life that cares about the impact they have on their surroundings.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken and 41

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am able to take care of myself and family, on the inside I am truly a sensitive compassionate person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love camping, hiking, fly fishing, snow skiing, scuba diving, boating, water skiing, to the symphony, museums, broadway shows, concerts, sporting events. I can do it all from being a dirt girl to dressed for a fabulously romantic night on the town. I have been to all 50 states and many of our amazing National Parks with Glacier, Zion and Olympic as my favorites. One day I will take a cooking class in the Tuscany region of Italy. I love the outdoors in the heat and cold and all in between. Most of all I love raising my almost empty nest child. My greatest gift is being called Mom by my remarkable miracle baby teenager.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field