Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2544792226 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 25 / I tutor math and English and I work at one of my dads acme markets

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im interested in sport, mostly in basketball. I also like art and relaxing. I like hanging around my girlfriend and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax, watch tv and to slp. When the weather is up and nice I like to chill outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a amazing girl, that's the most simplest terms im able to brake it down.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kinda tall and have a cute smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read hamlet, it was a nice book and very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm verry thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my job.
  3. Lastly I'm thankful for my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart I guess I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a great guy and I'm looking for my love.