Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2544085727 A Single Woman in Blackstone, MA 47 / domestic engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Blackstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blackstone, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackstone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about walking, excersing.that is the best

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, walking, and shopping with my girlfriends....

The most influential person in my life has been

Tfhe most important quality in a person is that they are honest with themselves first, so they can be honest with me second...

The first thing people notice about me

People my positvie outlook on life..

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE POWER INSPIRATIONAL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and children..
  2. I'm thankful for having a job...
  3. I am thankful for the beauliful home that I have..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that's a tough one, my sense of humor..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy