Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2544073325 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 58 / Customer Advocate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am have passionate about helping other parents who have lost a child.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm not doing to much now as I have a work schedule that makes it hard to find and enjoy things that would interest me. I would love to fish, have meaningful conversations, hike, boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, my humor, my empathy for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book that mirrored my life, I didn't enjoy it, it showed me though that others are in the same position that I'm in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my sons - they will always come first. I am thankful that I now know the difference between a good relationship and one that has many red flags - even one.
  2. I am thankful for having sons in their 20's who are not afraid to hide their love for me and their brothers.
  3. I am thankful for now knowing the difference between good and bad relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would wait to judge my personality. I am usually shy until I get to know someone, however I am anything but that - very much a people person and like to get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

No marriage plans, simple hobbies together, good chemistry.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news, house, ncis