Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2542443923 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 38 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and seeing new cultures and ways of life. I am always amazed when I travel to a new place and see that fundamentally the people are the same the world over.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing guitar, biking and running. I also like trying new foods and restaurants. I love to cook as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a key quality that I look for, it helps build trust. Loyalty is important as well, I am loyal and would expect the same in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ghost Train to the Eastern Star by Paul Theroux....maybe one day I can make the same trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, I work with a good group of people, who are my best friends.
  2. My parents and brothers.
  3. Being able to travel the world as much as I have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

band of brothers, charade, the counterfeiters