Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2542145332 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 36 / Elementary School Principal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mount union
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mount union. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people, music, language...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying with friends and discovering new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is down to Earth and can laugh at themselves and take life for what it is...a gift from God that should be cherished each day. I am a very go with the flow kinda person and I would like someone with the same outlook on life. But, at the same time I am adventurous and would like to share my spontanious side with someone special.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that I am quiet...until you get to know me. Really I am very outgoing and I love to have fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not really a reader (only my Bible), but the last book I read was on how to become a better spiritual leader. In my new position, principal, at school, I really want to lead in a way that is of God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God brought me to Japan to remind me that He is the reason that I live!
  2. I am thankful that I have a best friend that I can trust and who I can share my life in Japan with.
  3. I am thankful for my job and the work I have with children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am silly and love to joke around, I take my relationships with people seriously and am very trustworthy, loyal and loving. I genuinely care about the little things in others' life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I look forward to getting to know you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

guess who, 27 dresses, my best friends wedding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama