Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #254177236 A Single Woman in Moundridge, KS 46 / Credit Union Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Moundridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: friends university
  • Religion: Christian

Moundridge, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moundridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from friends university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the people around me and I want to feel loved by the people around me. I adore my 3 sons; 2 in college and 1 teenager still living at home. They are the biggest part of my life, but not the only part of my life. I love taking my dog for a walk on warm days. One of my favorite recreation activities is riding my motorcycle, but I prefer to ride alongside someone who cares about me. Reading and music are important parts of my life. I love life and even more when I can share it with someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies, walks in the neighborhood, and riding my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My strawberry blonde hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fields of Grace by Hannah Luce

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 amazing boys
  2. A good job that I enjoy
  3. Loving friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am loyal to a fault, I love life, and I love the people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very devoted to my 3 sons. One still lives at home, the other 2 are in college. I work hard and love my work.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey