Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541769114 A Single Man in Two Harbors, MN 65 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Two Harbors
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Two Harbors, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Two Harbors, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

literature, foreign language, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, independent and foreign film.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading literatureexercise programstudying foreign language [swedish]

The most influential person in my life has been

Even tempered honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Room With A View" by EM Forster.The inside view of Victorian England

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my step daughter.
  2. My good fortune in having been able to travel abroad extensively over the years
  3. My free time to read literature, history, study a foreign language and to enjoy the wilderness setting of my home town.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

At my age I have had most of the dramatic life experiences I need. I like things a little more relaxed and laid back now a days. Not that the zest has gone out of me!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

war and peace, camplain's dream, m�n som hatar kvinnor

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

independent and foreign films, blade runner, me without you, british

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the deadliest catch, survivors bbc series, parallel universes