Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541768916 A Single Woman in Washington, UT 29 / Certified Nurses Assistant for an Acute Rehab Unit.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Washington, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play softball, and basketball. I also love to go bike riding and going to movies, listening to music, going out with friends, going to a live theater for a play. Anything that is fun, my family is always an interest for me, playing with my younger cousins, playing boardgames, or cards, and just talking and getting to know others.Camping, and hunting with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going for long walks in the park or going for a bike ride. I also love reading and writing poetry, and I am always reading some new book and trying to learn new things all the time.I love to watch sports, my favorite sports are Pro Baseball, Basketball, and Football. There are so many other things I like to do like spend time with my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my Family. My brothers and sister, and my parents mean the world to me.
  2. Every thing I have learned in life whether it be from school or from my family.
  3. My religion is also something I am very thankful for. And of course my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful