Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541753818 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 58 / information specialist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

i love the outdoors:walking,sitting on the back porch,catch and release fishing and lite reading that makes me laugh out load!

The most influential person in my life has been

compatabity and genuine kindness

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. i wear it alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a female bounty hunter who tracks down criminals..the reading can make you laugh out load and that is a good thing: laughter is good for the sole.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no thoughts on this question.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

i was nervious to sign up on a site like this. i am interested in meeting that special person. i am courious how this will affect my life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama