Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541752921 A Single Woman in Mount Olive, MS 29 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Mount Olive
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Olive, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Olive, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my pets, my friends, my family, piano playing

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dogs, riding horses, working cattle,and church

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, hard worker, family man, church

The first thing people notice about me

that i am friendly and honest

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't really remember other than the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the Lord saved me and washed my sins away.
  2. my family, and pets for they listen when i talk
  3. food,shelter,clothes, family,bible, lord,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nervous i get and unconfident

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i am a hard working country girl who wants to be treated like a lady.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy