Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541748020 A Single Man in Jacksonville, NC 49 / Assistant Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: coastal carolina community college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from coastal carolina community college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the health and well being of children. I am very fond of children because their happiness makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, when I have some. I enjoy traveling and sightseeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to take the time to get to know me. I want to spend time with you and find out what's in your heart and your mind. I don't have a desire to play any games or display any type of dishonesty. I am very affectionate/touchy-feely but not in a groping manner and I will need someone who doesn't mind that. I'm not interested in money, I want your heart and your mind. Those are more valuable to me than any amount of money. The following things are what I think will make a long lasting relationship that leads to marriage: (1) Love (2)Respect (3)Trust (4)Affection-Physical Touch(5)Monogamy(6)Marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I have a helpful nature. I will help anyone if they truly need it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have an eReader. I have been reading since 2012. I probably have read about 30 to 40 electronic books. I love to read mystery novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health of my children and my children having a comfortable life. I LOVE my children.
  2. My own personal good health and that I am proud of the man I have become.
  3. I am thankful that I am able to wake up everyday and try to be a productive part of society.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good conversationalist. I know how to listen and offer advice if asked. I also pride myself on discretion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like my match to know that I have respect for everyone and that I will treat you the way that you deserve to be treated. You can trust me with anything and I WILL NOT betray your trust.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order and major crimes, law and order and major crimes, national geographic channel