Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541670212 A Single Woman in Naples, NY 25 / photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love art, drawing painting and photography. i love being outdoors and enjoying nature. music keeps me occupied when i have nothing else to do, i love to sing and dance. family and friends are the number one most important thing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

if i have nothing to do i like to go shopping and hangin out with family or friends. sometimes i just like to sketch up a new drawing or take pictures to add to my album

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality would have to be his personality and someone who knows what they wanna do in life. i want someone who cares alot about family and friends and enjoys hangin out with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

im always very creative and outgoing, i dont let anything get in my way if i really want something and im not afraid to show off a little.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont really read, never can get really into books, but i like romances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im most thankful for my close relationship with my friends and family
  2. always having someone there for me at hard times
  3. my family helping me out financially and for spoiling me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very sentimental and im actually quite a show off when im with my friends, i can b really fun to hang out with once im with people im used to and very close to. i like to show my wild side that i hide from my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

i like taking my time getting to no someone , i dont like to rush into things, but i like to get to no things bout people quickly so i know what the person likes and dont like.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other