Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541649619 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 40 / EVENT PLANNING AND DESIGN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, surfing in tropical places, snowboarding and X-country skiing in places with fluffy powder, dining out, dinner parties, scouting new places for my work, going to live concerts with friends, wine tasting, shopping, interior design and modern/mid century architecture, photography

I typically spend my leisure time

yoga or surf or run or hike or just explore a new place, eat good food and wine, shopping for clothes or furniture/home stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person who has a balance between work and personal. Someone who loves to travel and adventure and open to new things, great sense of humor and communicative in their needs. Creative and interested in healthy living as well as also really driven. Someone who is not afraid to love and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going and pretty down to earth so I think people like that I can get along with anyone and overall have a positive demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bordain. LOVE him, he is hilarious and enjoy watching his show as well. i am also reading Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I recently sold my 1969 Honda CB 350 for that movie as they needed that exact bike for the american version of the movie...more on that later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the success of my business which has allowed me financial freedom and the ability to take time off to travel and explore the world.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family who have supported me throughout my life.
  3. I am thankful for my health and my ability to be active

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am super active and often traveling so I may appear to not turn off or be able to chill out but I actually love to be home and cooking or watching a movie or just enjoying everything there is in San Francisco.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

1- I travel a lot for work but when I am home I love to stay local and eat & drink at the amazing restaurants we have in the bay area. I also enjoy spending time with friends either taking a yoga class, hiking, jogging, cooking something new or just chilling out. 2- I have two cats named Miso & Tofu and I love animals. I hope you are not allergic (although I am a little)..3-One day I wish to own a 1070's yellow mercedes convertible with beige interior. 4- I lived in New Zealand for a year in college and would live there in a heartbeat if it wasn't so far. 5-I love to take photo's, I have a canon 5D but still learning how to use it!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

stars, mary j blige, de la soul, miles davis, kings of convenience

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything vince vaughn, 16 candles, walle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

planet earth, weeds, 20/20 and dateline