Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541637821 A Single Woman in Frankfort, IL 27 / cashier

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: iadt

Frankfort, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends, I love being outdoors, music and art. I love fashion and making clothes, not saying that I'm a big girly girl because I'm not afraid to get in a good mud fight. Also baking is a pretty big passion of mine and I'm told I'm pretty good at it. So if you're a sweets guy, I'm your girl.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things that I enjoy doing on my free time would be reading, drawing sketches, working on clothes, baking or doing something outside when its nice out. Or just finding something spontanious to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing that I am looking for in someone is that you are genuinly honest. Someone who can make me laugh is also a very big plus. Someone who can be serious and then just outright goofy and not care if they make a fool of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people, when they first get to know me, notice that I'm a good listener. I'm not one to just blow you off if you need me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

OK so the last book I read was a Nicholas Sparks novel, yes I know I'm just a girl reading a romance book. But there was some action and suspense too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family because they have always been there for me 100 percent. They have always supported me and helped me.
  2. Friends because they are also like my family and I don't know where I would be without them.
  3. To be working.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm stronger than I look

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Modest, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

nicholas sparks, stephan king, sunday's at tiffanys

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

kesha, lady antebellum, three days grace, kiss, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys 2, p.s. i love you, vacancy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, white collar, white collar