Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541635422 A Single Woman in Phillipsburg, NJ 31 / Equine Veterinary Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Phillipsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phillipsburg, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phillipsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my animals. I have a horse, 2 dogs and 1 cat. I still ride several times a week. I foxhunt and compete when I can. Animals are hilarious, definitely reduce my stress level. I have met a lot of wonderful people though the horse industry. It's also taught me about motors/trucks/trailers to an extent hauling horses which is good to know when there's no guy around to help! Taking my dogs out keeps me active too. I am also in to football. I enjoy watching the games. I have to root for the skins since I'm really from DC but I could be converted to another team possibly :) I really enjoy anything outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have free time I will almost always walk my dogs, or job hunt. I'm always looking for ways to better myself professionally. If I'm exhausted I may honestly take some time to do nothing. For the most part though I am pretty active. I figure you have to do things while you can. I'll go to the beach, river, mountains, always up for trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for giving me everything they could growing up and through college. They gave me every advantage and for that I will be eternally grateful.
  2. My horse and 2 dogs. Being able to ride my whole life has kept me sane. It's definitely my escape and has taught me a lot about real life. Plus it's good exercise!
  3. The friend's I have made throughout my life. I love learning about people and being able to have a good time with true friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Physically Fit