Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541627311 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 34 / Medical Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family, faith, traveling, and just hanging out wih friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to the gym, catch up with friends on the phone, go for a run or just watch a movie at home. I am open to other things as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who keeps God first place in their life, someone who communicates well and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly when you first meet me, I have been told that "I have a tendency to talk to people like I've known them for so long." I do smile a lot as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The recent book that I've read is called "Doing things right in the matters of Heart." It's pretty self-explanatory from the title but basically talks about what the biblical way of dating, man/woman's role in dating. I don't agree with all the things said in the book, but I thought it was a pretty good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to the wonderful family and friends I have in life, and no matter how busy I am, I would always take time to care for them.
  2. My religious faith and my walk with Christ is so important to me
  3. I am thankful for getting a chance to pursue my goal of becoming a doctor in the US.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am friendly and open but I might guard personal information until I get to know them for a while.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Sri Lanka, and immigrated to the US in 2001. I lived in war zones when growing up, and it gave me a great appreciation for life. I am blessed with wonderful parents who are with me in the US and a sister who is in Sri Lanka. I am currently in medical school and I don't get to meet many people so I decided to be on eHarmony. I'm usually very easy to talk to so if my profile interests you please send me an email.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime