Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541619716 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 34 / Database Management for JP Morgan

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. When I care about someone or something, I'm all in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I coach Pop Warner football, and I LOVE it. I have an amazing time with those kids. I also work out with a good friend on mine, and we don't go to the gym. 3 to 4 times a week we do outdoor activities (football, swimming, running, cycling)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. The bar scene is usually pretty low on people with this attribute, haha, which is why I've finally decided to give this a try!

The first thing people notice about me

My odd sense of humor. I say things that you wouldn't always expect, and that comes across as funny to many people. I have interesting perspectives on mundane things, haha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gargoyle. It was about this man who was badly burned, and was being taken care of by a very...interesting...woman. It ended up being a love story, and a pretty sad one at that. Really enjoyed it. What I liked most was that it sort of kept you guessing, and interested, throughout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a very interesting, amazing family. I could not have hand picked a better one.
  2. My health. I almost died as a child.
  3. My friends. I have a core group that I have known since I was a kid, and they are fantastic people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm. I think most things about me are pretty transparent. I'm tall, make lots of jokes, open your car door. All pretty easy to see right off the bat.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to talk and learn about people. I love to ask questions, and my questions ALWAYS have a purpose, even the odd ones.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction