Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541591416 A Single Woman in Downey, CA 47 / LVN Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Downey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Downey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Downey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about sports. If I am not doing work or enjoy time with my son, I am watching a football game or watching soccer.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy relaxing at home with my cat, watching TV and really appreciating my time off. I also like to hang out with family and friends, who can always make me laugh and put a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My teenage son.
  2. My education, something that I will always have to support me.
  3. My family, who is always there for me through thick and thin.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy