Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541589422 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 29 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn university and uga
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from auburn university and uga. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with friends and new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have it, I like hanging out with friends. I like going to new places around Atlanta. I love Braves games and Auburn football games. I can go out or equally enjoy staying home to watch a movie and make dinner at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Personality. I want someone who I can just have a good time with and be myself around. I want someone who can go have fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I have great relationships with everyone in my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my close friends, they make life more interesting.
  3. I am thankful for my childhood experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football