Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2541576516 A Single Woman in Citrus Heights, CA 27 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Citrus Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Citrus Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Citrus Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golfing and outdoor activities!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing or finding something new to do in my area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter and trust. I know it is impossible to build a long lasting relationship with someone if you can't trust them fully.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm pretty carefree and like to joke around a lot. At my last job my nickname was smiley.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's called "Kept" was about kept women who were part of a prostitution ring. Found it very interesting to be honest with you and I actually really enjoyed reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My drive to do something important with my life that will not only benefit myself but others.
  2. My family who can be a bit crazy and irrational but I still love and would do anything for them.
  3. Life itself and everything that it has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's no need to be intimidated or shy around me. I've been told I put off some sort of, well I guess you could call it "bitchy" demeanor. I don't know if it's the way I walk or what but then they always say once I start talking it goes away.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a people person, not super fond of talking through the internet or over the phone. So if we're matched i'm going to want to meet you face to face after a few conversations, given we both want to.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the news, law and order svu