Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2540081724 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 53 / home health aide

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, sports, cooking and spending time with someone special

I typically spend my leisure time

concerts, swap meets, seeing my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a few, but laughter and brightness would be wonderful!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Twilight saga.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, grandchild, family and good friends
  2. my health and knowing there is a great afterlife ahead
  3. being employed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I really am alot of fun, but am serious when it's necessary. I am independant, but it is a little lonely without a partner.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama