Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539822430 A Single Woman in Decatur, TX 61 / Technical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Has a good sense humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally just read girly books, my favorite author is Danielle Steele.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and my Family.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my Friends.
  3. I am thankful that I have a good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a paid member so I can't respond if you can follow the adventure you can contact me at using the first letter of the any and the last letter of letter and the first letter of so and the numbers one and nine and five and six at gee mail.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

What I like to read

Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, criminal minds, scandal