Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539821723 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 31 / Group Benefit Wholesales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy trying new things with friends. Whether it involves the arts, live music, wine or beer tasting, or fine dining, all I ask is it's spontaneous. I simply love sports and am a diehard fan of my Alma mater. There is no place like the mountains in the winter time. Ultimately, I just want to have a great time with great people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching and attending sporting events. Being active in the community. Being spontaneous with the important people in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

A clever personality is a must. I love witty banter and need someone who can fire right back at me.

The first thing people notice about me

Aside from my height, I'd say my presence. I always get comments on how I carry myself and my confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics. Modern application of economics to qualitative situations. I'm a geek, it's geeky...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the opportunities I've been fortunate to take advantage.
  2. Great support from my network of friends and family.
  3. The ability to live and share everyday of my life to it's fullest potential with those I love and care about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very compassionate person but I think I get typecast before that compassion has a chance to come out.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My Dog Wrigley is a pretty big deal.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, pulp fiction, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama