Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539811229 A Single Man in Royal Oak, MI 35 / I am doing my training in medicine. My job is my passion and although it is a demanding profession I enjoy what I do.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Royal Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Royal Oak, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Royal Oak, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, sports, work

I typically spend my leisure time

watch a movie, read a book, talk with family or friends, organize stuff. If there is a good tv show on tv i would follow the episodes according to my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and simplicity. Someone who knows how to enjoy the small things in life and with whom I feel comfortable sharing the time. Someone relaxed, without dramas that respect my space and understands what I do.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy smile and a kind heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shutter island is a book that I really enjoyed. I watched the movie too, and it was awesome, very similar to the way i had imagined while i read the book. I would like to read another book, I am more into thrillers, psychological especially.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy going and outgoing but people might think that I'm serious and shy when I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I do not like the auto-analysis, I am better trying to understand others. I'm not very good describing myself, actually i don't like much writing about myself but if you have questions or are interested just ask. I am new in this country and i have not met many people yet. I'm independent, i have a good job which i like and feel passionate about.