Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539809230 A Single Man in Skanee, MI 49 / Blue Collar

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Skanee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Skanee, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Skanee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The environment, and workers rights.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with my dog, going out to eat, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone who is sweet and sensitive with the ability to laugh at herself ,who is basically a homebody like myself but with a sense of adventure for traveling and trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look people in the eye when they talk to me and that I try to understand what their feeling .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Through Indian Eyes. History of Native Americans in North America. I enjoyed being transported out of my world and into theirs. And the thought that this all took place not very long ago right in my backyard!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus died on the cross for my sins.
  2. My health.
  3. My farm.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my feelings can be easily hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm getting sick of taking this survey so.........NO.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mayflower, bible, charles dickens

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

this american life, the office, nova