Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539808025 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 54 / Education

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very close with my family and very much enjoy their company. I also love my job and have worked with the same group of people for many years. I am passionate about finding finding a positive and healthy relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, watching football, and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone sincere and caring with their feelings and intentions.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive personality and young spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Good wine lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a positive, happy and caring person. Looking for someone to share my life with. My kids are older and doing their own thing these days,so I am ready to explore a relationship. I enjoy watching football, live music at small venues, dinner, wine, and an occasional cigar..girl one of course! I am open to most experiences and consider myself friendly, fun, a stylish dresser and can fit in a variety of settings...from a sport bar..love to play pool,,to fine dining..or hanging at home grilling and listening to music.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Books I've read

several, many, danielle steele

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, most, several

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

several, movies, house wives