Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539806231 A Single Woman in Ellicott City, MD 43 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ellicott City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Ellicott City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellicott City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends. If someone that I care about needs something, I don't hesitate to help them if I can. Although I have learned to pick my battles over the years, if I feel strongly about something, I will stand up for it, as a matter of principle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, cooking, and spending time with friends.I like to like to eat out and try new food. I also enjoy spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person who is "real" that don't feel like I have to impress by advertising myself to. I don't want someone to have to feel that they have to do the same for me; just be yourself. In sum, I am looking for a trustworthy honest person who likes to joke around and have a good time but also has the ability to be sensitive enough and ask me how my day was and genuinely mean it.

The first thing people notice about me

People would probably say that that I am friendly. Usually when I meet people, I try to be pretty nice to them. I like to say hello to people ask them how they are, it's just my way. I think it important to say please and thank you. Also, it is important to take the time to talk to the people around you- not to the extreme ofcourse. I have learned that people appreciate it when you take a minute or two out of your day for them- even if its just for a quick chat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A murder mystery that took place in Switzerland. It was so good, I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family
  2. I am thankful for Heath
  3. I am thankful for good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent- not a genius, but of solidly average intelligence. I think that sometimes gets overlooked.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a nice girl who is looking for a decent guy for companionship who wants to do fun things like movies and go out to eat to different places in the area. I want to explore my own backyard. Staying in can be fun too. I am a simple person, I don't have a million hobbies and interests to promote myself with. I am just a regular person who wants to meet a cool guy. Oh Yeah, I do like music and am thinking of taking piano lessons soon for a hobby. Going to see concerts and the theater is pretty fun too. Mostly, I want someone who has the ability to be honest, committed, compassionate and understanding.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

dave mattews band, inda.arie, jay-z, john scofield, yo-yo ma

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama