Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539724626 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 36 / Emergency Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Name it. I don?t commit to things half-way. This includes everything from my sports teams, to work, to family, to volunteering, to my relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, watching/attending sporting events, and relaxing. I really enjoy exploring DC and all of its little haunts. My friends and I are always on the hunt for new places to try. During the warmer months you'll find me hiking. I'm from the PNW and live to be outdoors. I've mostly acclimated to the summers here but still getting use to the cold.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner. I want a relationship where we share each other?s lives with each other and look to enjoy new experiences together.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not afraid to speak my mind or make an embarrassment of myself. I?m outgoing and can find something to talk to anyone about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Sedaris - Naked. Hilarious!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I enjoy the process of getting to know others and not everything needs to be known and said right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I'm proud of my independence. I have no fear going and trying new things alone or even skipping town for the weekend. That said, it would be nice to find someone as outgoing and adventerous to share some of these experiences with. At home I more of a quiet person. As much as I like to be out and about with friends I equally appreciate time at home where things are calm and relaxed.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot tub time machine, chocolat, despicable me

TV I like to Watch

Other