Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539724428 A Single Man in Denver, CO 32 / supervisor at a package delivery company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy listening to music. i mostly like to listen to electronic music. i enjoy hanging out or going out.i love seeing new sights. traveling is something i hope to do alot of. i also enjoy some family time.

I typically spend my leisure time

on my leisure time i enjoy going to a coffee house to hang out. i enjoy learning new skills and having fun new experiences. i like listening to music. i love visiting new places and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who is compassionate and enjoys life. most of all i am looking for some chemistry. this is something where you know it when you have it!

The first thing people notice about me

my openness in trying to understand others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for waking up each day and having an opportunity to enjoy life.
  2. i am thankful for my family who are always there when i need them
  3. i am thankful for my friends and all the joy they bring to my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

at first it usually takes me a little while to warm up, so i may seem a bit reserved, but i do appreciate someone with good humor and i don't mind a little friendly bantering.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball