Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539724222 A Single Woman in Millersburg, OH 47 / Assembler in a noodle plant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Millersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millersburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church,family,and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to talk with friends. I enjoying a good book or knitting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and wants to be in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close friends in my life. They have helped make me who I am today.
  2. My family who brought me up with the christian morals I have.
  3. The triels I have gone though. If it were not for them I would not be the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I am shy does not mean I am stuck up.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama