Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539720928 A Single Man in Soddy Daisy, TN 35 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Soddy Daisy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Soddy Daisy, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Soddy Daisy, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all of my hobbies:rail buggies, hunting, fishing, four wheelers, trucks, etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, driving off road vehicles, building things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is fun to be around, someone that does not always have to be on the go. Someone that likes to take there time doing things, and enjoys being outside either on the lake or in the woods (hunting or 4 wheeling). Some one that enjoys the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

When people first meet me they think i am a shy person i am hard to get to know right off the bat but i tend to open up after a few minutes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enderverse series was one of the best book series i have read lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love in my family.
  2. I am thankful for being successful person.
  3. I am thankful for being able to do the things i love to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am ambitious, courageous, strong willed, positive, independent, self-confident

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

You can ask if you want to know more

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

enderverse series, posleen war series, the wheel of time series

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

white zombie, slipknot, drowning pool, otep, lordi

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

resident evil series, the riddick chronicles, fast and furious series

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

pass time, mythbusters, bones