Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539708525 A Single Woman in New York, NY 43 / Teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionate things is to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being on line,dance at my house and being in good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man...who looks forward to a long term relationship...a great sense of humor..must love kids...and willing to spend time with his girl...He must be caring and very well communacative.

The first thing people notice about me

people see me as a hard working person and willing to work really hard...I am self independent and outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is my life and my partner.
  2. Having a roof over my shoulder.
  3. Having a mate to be there in good and bad times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would prefer for people to notice my sensitivity...Not many know me like that...unless their my close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

For now get to meet people...if theres chemistry...hopefully move on to the next level....I am looking forward to start meting people here...see u soon...

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Action