Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539699824 A Single Man in Houston, TX 38 / President of a healthcare company and own a skincare company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m and tcu
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m and tcu. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I own an anti-aging skincare company, so I'm passionate about making it successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy exercising, reading, spending time with my friends and family and going to any type of event or activity from dinner to concerts to playing golf to museum exhibits. Of course I'm a big sports nut, so any live sporting event is a must, whether it's football (Aggies and Horned Frogs), basketball, baseball, golf, soccer, x-sports, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. I am a very extroverted person and would love someone who is outgoing as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Funny, the first thing people notice about me is my neutral accent. I am a born and raised Texan, yet I don't sound like it at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret and The Magic of Thinking Big...I'm really into books that direct me in using my mind in a positive way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. That I'm still alive and in one piece
  3. Choosing my religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first talk with me, they tend to notice I'm a goofy guy, and probably act like I don't take things serious. But, when it comes to business, I'm a lion.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like taking adventurous risks. I have fairly long bucket list of things I'd still like to do, such as ski a half-pipe, dive with great whites and take a safari. But at the same time, I absolutely enjoy the relaxing side of life: laying on a beach, dinner at a fancy restaurant, etc. I just try to live life to the fullest. I don't want to wake up in 30 years and say 'what if'

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the secret, james patterson, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

clay walker, blink 182, modest mouse, modest mouse, grunge: nirvana, pearl jam, screaming trees, etc, just about anything

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, the godfather, riding giants

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, fox news, entourage