Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539685522 A Single Woman in Rogersville, MO 56 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Rogersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rogersville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like get togethers at my house with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends is on the top of my list. I also enjoy working in the garden and working around the house. Currently all my leisure time is spent in school. I will be in school for the next two years to complete my BS in Nursing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in another person would be someone who is kind, trustworthy and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a nice, kind and respectful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Also, currently I am thankful for the opportunity to finish my education.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

several favorites, i like most of them, i like several of them

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

i like most of them, i like them all, i like most of them

TV I like to Watch

Drama