Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539684716 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 66 / Entrepreneur and author, working for eco-protection

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, so I guess that's my passion number one - possibly also two and three. Great books and movies also inspire me, as well as folk art. I'm also passionate about environmental protection and a greener future for all of us. Walks in nature, great food and the occational glas of good red organic wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, exercising or going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of fun and adventure, loyalty, a healthy view of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive, enthusiastic attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Malcolm Gladwell's Outliers. I like the issues he brings out about how people succeed not by their traits, but also by circumstances they are born into and the time they are born.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, which has been a real adventure so far
  2. My sons and their family - in particular my two grandchildren
  3. My ability to be flexible, adventurous and happy - wherever I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am to those I love and consider to be in my inner circle of family/friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm optimistic and love life. Would like to find someone to share it with.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

stieg larsson, several, several good ones

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, love actually, taken

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV