Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539683029 A Single Woman in Norman, OK 48 / Administrators Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Norman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Norman, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my kids enjoy doing someting that they love amd being a good mom and role model.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends every now and the and having dinner and a drink. I love watching football and baseball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who can carry on a conversation, is respectful , and most of all can communicate well! Someone who has his stuff together and knows what he wants. A man that can eccept me for me and not try to change me. This wonderful man would have to be a non-smoker and a lite social drinker is okay. I also have a 13 year old son who is a huge part of my life so, you must love kids. If you think that this is you then please respond we might just be what each other is looking for. I am looking for a man between the ages of 35 and 48 with a great sense of humor. I am very attracted to tall men.

The first thing people notice about me

Peolpe say that I have pretty eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not have a lot of time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a loving, hoenst person that loves life!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am ready to stop being alone!

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama