Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539673924 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 32 / forklift operator

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family/friends

I typically spend my leisure time

smoke pot, ride motorcycle, work on vehicles

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded

The first thing people notice about me

pride or tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Automotive Technologies well its about working on vehicles lol what else i love working on cars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. humor
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice I can be

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm picky about things being done the same way kinda like an ocd but its not that bad

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bong water, most of them, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

adult swim, bleach, history ch