Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539671317 A Single Man in Toledo, OH 42 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bowling green state university

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Toledo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just enjoy my time here on Earth. Too many to just pick one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love bicycling. It's my time to just focus and relax. I can also binge watch a Netflix series before I know what happened.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, kind, goofy sense of humor, adventurous. Sorry...couldn't pick just one.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor...I can get a laugh out of anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moneyball. Being a huge baseball fan, and having seen the movie first, it was great. Baseball is a game of numbers and stats and this took a purely scientific approach to the game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Life
  3. Peach yogurt

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, the shawshank redemption, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, house, american pickers