Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539666523 A Single Man in York, PA 37 / Student/sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, watching sports, movies and listening to music. I listen to music all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy exercising when i have the chance. I like to run, do arobics, yoga, weight lifting, swimming, biking, rock climbing and so on to stay in shape. I also enjoy listening to music, watching movies and just relaxing. It depends on the weather and what mood i am in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

That is a good question because noone really say anything to me. So i have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Superman the last son of Krypton. Mostly about Superman being the only one of his kind and a outsider. How he handles it and what he learns from it. Anything that has to do with Superman i like, so i like it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing that i am thankful for is the health and saftey of my family and friends.
  2. The second thing that i am thankful for is the opertunities that i get every day.
  3. The final thing i am thankful for is that i am alive and healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I really don't know. If anyone has questions i will be happy to answer them.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

superman books, popular books, the books that i like to write

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

music from other countries, anything that sounds good, kenny chesney, anything that sounds good, don't really have a favorite

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

dc and marvel movies, they are all good, anything with animals i like

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, 24, animal planet