Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539661414 A Single Man in Alamosa, CO 30 / Night club DJ

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Alamosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: adams state college
  • Religion: Christian

Alamosa, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alamosa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from adams state college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with friends, being in the mountains, rock climbing, spelunking, watching good movies, working with kids, occasionally being a kid again, visiting new places and trying new things, traveling, listening to good music

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Xbox, going out with friends, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Being honest is very important to me. All relationships are built on honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I love meeting new people and building friendships.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green. It is by Ted Dekker and is about a man who lives in two worlds, his dreams and the "real" world. He is trying to figure out which one is real and survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My close friends
  3. That I live in a country free of oppression

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i like to have fun and be crazy (in a good way) at times.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

If you want to really know me then you should talk to me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wolverin, hot rod, bourne ultimatum

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other