Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539653914 A Single Woman in Oil City, PA 56 / temporary disability retirement from state facility for mentally challenged people.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oil City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oil City, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oil City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family & friends, My dog & cat, Steeler football, decorating for christmas,walking in the snow,going on walks down at the river,arts & crafts,music,gardening,politics,I like to drink beer(not be drunk),reality tv show's(big brother,survivor,amazing race,extreme home makeover),cooking,honesty,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out in my backyard,or just enjoy mother nature. I like looking for antiques for my house.Sometimes I just like to get out of town &go for a drive on nice days,& see what happens.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important thing is communication,& honesty. I want someone to share their life story's,dreams & I want to share mine as well. Humor is a must,Life is to short to be serious all the time!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be optimistic, & to find the lighter side of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Bold fresh piece of Humanity"by: Bill O'Riley it totally reminds me of going to Catholic grade school,& growing up the way I did. It is very humorous & true at the same time. I feel like I had the best childhood ever!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my own home, to fix up. Just knowing I have a place of my own.
  2. Thankful I'm alive, & I'm able to share fun things with my friends & family.
  3. I'm thankful for the way my parents brought me up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer that one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

I want to take my time in knowing someone,when things go too fast, I might feel pressured & back away. I really want to get it right this time,& share my life with someone who has the same intrests as me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

many favorites, many favorites,classic rock&roll, many favorites,classic rock&roll

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2 & /2 men, big brother, fox news;bill o' riley