Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539649219 A Single Man in Sharonville, OH 29 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sharonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Sharonville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sharonville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Going to concerts, video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunt for Red October. The entire book was interesting, it had a good plot, and was pleasant to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My guitar playing ability
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sea green eyes, no one takes the time to make good eye contact anymore

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am enrolled at Northern Kentucky University, I have an Associates degree from Cincinnati State

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

get him to the greek, predator, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

important things with dimitri martin, ncis, south park