Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2539637130 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 29 / Sales/Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help people, especially children. I am constantly looking for opportunities to give back to my community and I love being able to use sports as a way to connect with kids and give them some of the amazing opportunities I had growing up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get outside (when the weather is nice), play sports (tennis and football are my favorite), and just hang out! I'm not especially picky.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm more than just a pretty face. I love to read, and consider myself pretty well-educated. I love to express my opinions in a respectful way and love hearing another person's view.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captivating by John and Stasi Eldredge. This book is about learning to see how Jesus romances a woman's soul by surrounding her with the beauty of the earth and that woman is the crown jewel in God's kingdom. It definitely gave me a ton of perspective and insight into my own soul as well as the relationship between men and women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my family. Without them I would not be where I am today.
  2. My friends who have stuck by me through thick and thin.
  3. The opportunities my tennis career gave me in terms of travelling and experiencing different areas of the country and world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny! Sometimes I laugh more at my own jokes haha.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis